Confused

Kan det vara så att det är du som gör mig hel? Mår så underligt bra när du är nära. Känns som alla problem bara försvinner och jag får fjärilar i magen så fort du ser på mig. Även fast jag vet vart du står kan jag ändå inte låta bli att fantisera om att du känner samma sak..
 
Men nu har jag extrem ångest och allt känns så jävla tungt. Försöker få tillbaka den där känslan jag har när du är hos mig, men svårt. Jag saknar dig som fan.....
 
 
 
 
"I’ve waited a hundred years
But I’d wait a million more for you
Nothing prepared me for
What the privilege of being yours would do
 
If I had only felt the warmth within your touch
If I had only seen how you smile when you blush
Or how you curl your lip when you concentrate enough
Well I would have known
What I was living for all along
What I’ve been living for
 
Your love is my turning page
Where only the sweetest words remain
Every kiss is a cursive line
Every touch is a redefining phrase
 
I surrender who I’ve been for who you are
For nothing makes me stronger than your fragile heart
If I had only felt how it feels to be yours
Well I would have known
What I’ve been living for all along
What I’ve been living for
 
Though we’re tethered to the story we must tell
When I saw you, well I knew we’d tell it well
With a whisper we will tame the vicious seas
Like a feather bringing kingdoms to their knees"
 
 

Kommentera här: