Att säga va man känner med musik

Jag har otroligt svårt för att säga va jag känner för en person, alltid haft. Jag brukar alltid säga va jag känner genom musiken, på så sätt kan jag säga vadsomhelst och det är mycket lättare. Använd er av musiken om ni har svårt att prata om era känslor, ett gott råd som funkar,
iaf för mig.
 
Hörde Neverstores nya låt precis och den stämmer in så sjukt bra på va jag känner för dig:
 
 
 
Do you miss me when Im not around?
Cause I think about you all the time
And Im not quite sure just what to say
All I want is you to feel the same
 
Dadada da da Dadada da da
Dadada da da Dadada da
 
I heard the radio
Playing the song I wrote
A song I wrote about us
 
Another day goes by
Im picturing your smile
Stuck with nostalgia this time
 
Im oceans away from home
Saying good night moon
Im wishing you were here, too
 
Chorus Do you miss me when Im not around?
Cause I think about you all the time
And Im not quite sure just what to say
All I want is you to feel the same
 
I am falling for you
Do you miss me when Im gone?
I am falling for you (Do you miss me?)
 
Dadada da da
Dadada da da
Dadada da da
Dadada da
 
We live our different lives
Am I lost, am I found?
You can assume that I am on my own
 
The stars are out tonight
And youre the brightest one
Guiding me back home
 
Im a sailor in my heart
Save in harbor but thats not what I was made for
 
Do you miss me when Im not around?
Cause I think about you all the time
And Im not quite sure just what to say
All I want is you to feel the same
 
I am falling for you
Do you miss me when Im gone?
I am falling for you (Do you miss me?)
 
Dadada da da
Dadada da da
Dadada da da
Dadada da
 
Is this love? Well, I dont know
Havent felt this way before and all I know is I want more
If this love then let it show
Havent felt this way before and all know is I want more
All know is I want more
All know is I want more
All know is I want more
 
And Im not quite sure just what to say
All I want is you to feel the same
Do you miss me when Im not around? (Feel the same)
Cause I think about you all the time
Do you miss me when Im not around? (Cause I miss you)
Cause I think about you all the time (Do you miss me?)
Do you miss me when Im not around? (Cause I miss you)
Cause I think about you all the time
 
Dadada da da (Oh, can you feel it?)
Dadada da da
Dadada da da
Dadada da
 
<3
 

Kommentera här: