Tune of the Day <3

 
 
Don't be afraid tonight, I will stay here
I'm right here beside you, I'll be anything, you want me to be
I just don't wanna wake up without you tomorrow
Please don't leave me now.
 
I wanted to show you the world...
 
Just a little bit I stray, took a turn and lost my way
Think I'm gonna stay here for a while
Walking down memory lane, nothings gonna be the same
Without you I don't feel alive
 
One perfect night, I lost myself forever in your eyes
I'm on your side, for all time.
 
Don't be afraid tonight, I will stay here
I'm right here beside you, I'll be anything, you want me to be
I just don't wanna wake up without you tomorrow
Please don't leave me now.
 
I wanted to show you the world!
 
Ohhh... Don't be afraid tonight, I will stay here I'm right here
beside you, I'll be anything, you want me to be
I just don't wanna wake up without you tomorrow
Please don't leave me now.
 
I wanted to show you the world!
 
(Dont leave me now!)
Well I'll be anything
I'll be anything
I'll be anything
You want me to be
 
Please don't leave me now
I wanted to show you the world...
 
 

Kommentera här: